Sweden


Fridhemsvägen 22
217 74, Malmö 
Sweden
 
 


Sam Shiltagh
Managing Director

☎ +46 (0)736 31 01 71
sam.shiltagh@struengineers.com

United Kingdom


Suite 007, Trend House
Dallow Road
Luton LU1 1LY
Bedfordshire
United Kingdom


Manoj Kalwadia
Managing Director

☎ +44 20 33 710 497
manoj.kalwadia@struengineers.com

International


Fridhemsvägen 22
217 74, Malmö 
Sweden
 
 


Håkan Johnsson
Vice President - StruSoft AB

☎ +46 (0)733 86 86 92
hakan.johnsson@struengineers.com

 

India


R. B. Business Center
Office no.13 & 17 4th Floor
Sanghvi Nagar, Aundh
Pune – 411007
India


Suhas Mohol
Managing Director

☎ +91 902 804 30 71
suhas.mohol@struengineers.com


 LinkedIn     Facebook

Philippines


Unit 702 Linden Suites 37
San Miguel Avenue
Ortigas Center
Pasig City
Philippines 1605


Freddie Adivoso
Manager

☎ +63 2 638 44 96
manoj.kalwadia@struengineers.com

Contacts

Region Service Name Email Phone
India Structural Design, Precast Engineering, Reinforced Concrete Detailing Suhas Mohol suhas.mohol@struengineers.com +91 902 804 30 71
India Software Sales Adishma Jain adishma.jain@struengineers.com +91 744 740 15 80
International Precast Engineering Håkan Johnsson hakan.johnsson@struengineers.com +46 (0)733 86 86 92
Philippines Precast Engineering Freddie Adivoso freddie.adivoso@struengineers.com +63 2 638 44 96
Sweden Structural Design, Precast Engineering, Reinforced Concrete Detailing Sam Shiltagh sam.shiltagh@struengineers.com +46 (0)736 31 01 71
UK Reinforced Concrete Detailing Manoj Kalwadia manoj.kalwadia@struengineers.com, sales@struengineers.com, quote@struengineers.com +44 20 33 710 497